Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
9,4
Servizi
8,6
Staff
8,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,6

Recensioni

    Carlo Viviani
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 aprile 2018

    Tutto fantastico

    Stanze bellissime ed arredate con un ottimo gusto con tutti i comfort. La proprietaria cordialissima, veramente eccezionale. Consigliatissimo.
    Gianluca Maffione
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francesco De Simone
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 gennaio 2018
    Posizione perfetta, nel cuore di Polignano a due passi dal lungomare. Stanza molto bella e caratteristica.
    LUCA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cinzia Iachelini
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    6 settembre 2017

    Polignano

    La colazione e la scala scomoda da portare su le valige e il parcheggio inesistente
    La camera
    Jessica
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    31 agosto 2017

    Nella 'dimora del pittore'

    La colazione viene servita in un bar a 500 m, sceglierei qualcosa di più vicino per dare la possibilità di tornare in camera velocemente. È un po' monotona e soprattutto troppo orientata solo sul dolce. Il bagno è un po' piccolo, credo che una persona di corporatura più grossa della media avrebbe difficoltà a usare sia il wc che la doccia. Non so se è un problema di booking, ma nel riepilogo della mia prenotazione compare "Camera con vista", cosa non vera perché la dimora del pittore - bella e accogliente - è una struttura fronte-strada con un'unica finestrella nel bagno assolutamente senza vista. Migliorerei quindi le descrizioni della struttura.
    L'accoglienza e disponibilità della sig.ra Tonia meritano 5 stelle: è una persona gentile e simpatica. Ci è venuta a prendere quando ha capito che eravamo in difficoltà e si è resa disponibile a risolvere qualsiasi problema. La posizione centralissima, a due minuti dalla città vecchia ma comunque vicinissima ai panorami mozzafiato sul mare. La spaziosità della camera, dove abbiamo dormito benissimo anche senza condizionatore. Il wi-fi velocissimo e il drink di benvenuto; La presenza del mini frigo in camera. Il soggiorno è stato veramente molto piacevole.
    gaetano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    29 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gianni
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Giusy
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    C M
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 marzo 2018
    Very good location, clean, quiet and very well equipped! We only stayed one night but would have happily stayed for longer - the bed was very comfy and the shower was great!
    Xavier
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 gennaio 2018

    Excellent place, cosy and very well located.

    Beautiful and very cosy house, very kind welcome by Tonia, charming town on the sea with very nice historic center. We warmly recommend you a stay at Karen House !
    Virginijus Slakaitis
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    4 dicembre 2017

    Good value for money.

    Very nice host, good location. Room door directly to the street. Can get noisy when cars or scooters pass by. No windows in the room makes it a bit claustrophobic.
    Agnese
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 novembre 2017

    Everything was great!

    Great location and excellent apartment! we loved it! It was clean, nice and cozy.
    Maxime
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 novembre 2017

    The good choice

    Karen was so nice ! What's more, the breakfast was offered to us in a cafe when we said we were staying at Karen's !!!
    Alex
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    2 novembre 2017

    Cheap and cheerful

    A bit too small for taller people. Shower really small.
    Really nice location, well decorated and comfortable.
    gieve
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 ottobre 2017

    Good place to stay and relax.

    Great terrace, I admit that it was a true reason of choosing this object. From the mentioned terrace, perfect area to relax, view to the seaside. Whole flat very cosy, clean and in safe area very close to the every interesting point of Polignano. Breakfast in the local cafe, close to the main point of interest of almost every traveler to Polignano, so the famous beach which cut the rocks ;) The breakfast was the simply croissant and coffee.
    Iulia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 ottobre 2017
    We had a great stay at Karen house, a traditional dimora positioned close to the sea, in the historic center of Polignano. The room was very nicely decorated, large and with a very comfortable king size bed, which made us feel like home. The room was being cleaned on a daily basis, so it always felt good and relaxing when getting back from a trip. The lady of the house is extremely nice and available for any questions or inquiry. Definitely a place where to come back!!
    Paudie
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Julie
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 settembre 2017

    fantastic fantastic location

    It wasn't what I expected from a B&B. It is a room that is very much stand-alone with an opening directly to the street - no 'greeting' area as such. I'm not sure how I'd have announced my arrival (where or to whom) had I not been picked up. Also breakfast is supplied by one of the cafe's in town (not to far away) not at the actual accommodation.
    Fantastic location and great sized room that is light and decorated in an artsy cute way. The bathroom is modern and well equipped, although is pretty small. The staff were as helpful as they could be with limited English and arranged for me to be picked up from the train and also organised a taxi transfer to Bari airport at a very good rate.
    Julia
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 settembre 2017
    we have a great staying at Karen House. Really clean room in a great position very close to the historic center of Polignano. I can highly recommend this place.
Caricamento recensioni...