Beoordelingen

9,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
8,6
Personeel
8,9
Waar voor uw geld
8,6

Beoordelingen

    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Niek
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 september 2016

    Super verblijf aan de rand van het historische centrum

    Compleet huis met alle voorzieningen. Veel ruimte en zeer schoon. Dicht bij het historische centrum. Vlak aan zee.
    C M
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 maart 2018
    Very good location, clean, quiet and very well equipped! We only stayed one night but would have happily stayed for longer - the bed was very comfy and the shower was great!
    Xavier
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 januari 2018

    Excellent place, cosy and very well located.

    Beautiful and very cosy house, very kind welcome by Tonia, charming town on the sea with very nice historic center. We warmly recommend you a stay at Karen House !
    Virginijus Slakaitis
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    4 december 2017

    Good value for money.

    Very nice host, good location. Room door directly to the street. Can get noisy when cars or scooters pass by. No windows in the room makes it a bit claustrophobic.
    Agnese
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 november 2017

    Everything was great!

    Great location and excellent apartment! we loved it! It was clean, nice and cozy.
    Maxime
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 november 2017

    The good choice

    Karen was so nice ! What's more, the breakfast was offered to us in a cafe when we said we were staying at Karen's !!!
    Alex
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    2 november 2017

    Cheap and cheerful

    A bit too small for taller people. Shower really small.
    Really nice location, well decorated and comfortable.
    gieve
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 oktober 2017

    Good place to stay and relax.

    Great terrace, I admit that it was a true reason of choosing this object. From the mentioned terrace, perfect area to relax, view to the seaside. Whole flat very cosy, clean and in safe area very close to the every interesting point of Polignano. Breakfast in the local cafe, close to the main point of interest of almost every traveler to Polignano, so the famous beach which cut the rocks ;) The breakfast was the simply croissant and coffee.
    Iulia
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 oktober 2017
    We had a great stay at Karen house, a traditional dimora positioned close to the sea, in the historic center of Polignano. The room was very nicely decorated, large and with a very comfortable king size bed, which made us feel like home. The room was being cleaned on a daily basis, so it always felt good and relaxing when getting back from a trip. The lady of the house is extremely nice and available for any questions or inquiry. Definitely a place where to come back!!
    Paudie
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Julie
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 september 2017

    fantastic fantastic location

    It wasn't what I expected from a B&B. It is a room that is very much stand-alone with an opening directly to the street - no 'greeting' area as such. I'm not sure how I'd have announced my arrival (where or to whom) had I not been picked up. Also breakfast is supplied by one of the cafe's in town (not to far away) not at the actual accommodation.
    Fantastic location and great sized room that is light and decorated in an artsy cute way. The bathroom is modern and well equipped, although is pretty small. The staff were as helpful as they could be with limited English and arranged for me to be picked up from the train and also organised a taxi transfer to Bari airport at a very good rate.
    Julia
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 september 2017
    we have a great staying at Karen House. Really clean room in a great position very close to the historic center of Polignano. I can highly recommend this place.
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    30 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Laura
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 juli 2017

    Great location and fabulous place to stay

    They didnt change our towels on the 2nd day but this was a minor glitch as the rest of the stay was really great.
    Had a fabulous stay at Karen House B&B. It is located in a fantastic place and easy to walk into the main part of Polignano a mare. It is right by the sea too so great views from the roof terrace! The place is very comfortable, the most comfortable bed I had stayed in during our whole trip to Puglia. The staff were very friendly!
    Ben
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 juni 2017
    Weak wifi signal
    Lovely little room, clean, well decorated
    Elie
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 juni 2017

    Great location with very friendly host

    Bathroom is a bit small but usual in these typical houses
    Very well located with easy access and parking nearby. The room is lovely and Tonia (Karen's mother) really helps you to feel at home and gives you tips for restaurants and visits. On the second day she brought us some homemade snacks :) thanks a lot for the stay!
    Anthony
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    31 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Susan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    22 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Er_Pinna
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 mei 2017

    Polignano a made something you don't have to miss!!!

    The room let you feel how local people live in their home in this small and amazing village!!!
Beoordelingen worden geladen