Opinie

9,0
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,6
Komfort
9,1
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,4
Udogodnienia
8,6
Personel
8,9
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,6

Opinie

    Joanna
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    6 lutego 2018
    Mieszkanie piękne, gustownie urządzone I czyste, położone w samym centrum cudownej miejscowości Polignano a Mare. Na tarasie można przesiadywać godzinami I wczuwać się w klimat miasteczka. Wszędzie stąd blisko. Właścicielka mieszkania bardzo sympatyczna I można się z nią dogadać pomimo braku znajomości angielskiego. Jedyne co nas rozczarowało to przy takim standardzie mieszkania aneks kuchenny powinien być wyposażony w kieliszki do wina oraz otwieracz do wina, którego trzeba skosztować będąc we Włoszech. Ponadto należy zaopatrzyć się samemu w papier toaletowy, którego może zabraknąć pod koniec pobytu..... ;-) Nadmienić należy, żeby osoby wybierające się w sezonie zimowym wzięły ze sobą bardzo ciepłe piżamki, gdyż "ogrzewanie" odbywa się wyłącznie za pomocą klimatyzacji. Podsumowując zarówno miejscowość jak I mieszkanie bardzo klimatyczne można tu oderwać się od rzeczywistości I naładować baterie :-)
    Marek
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 października 2017
    Brak kieliszków, szklanek, korkociągu.
    Położenie i wystrój apartamentu super. Sympatyczna i punktualna właścicielka.
    C M
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    31 marca 2018
    Very good location, clean, quiet and very well equipped! We only stayed one night but would have happily stayed for longer - the bed was very comfy and the shower was great!
    Xavier
    be

    Ocena

    10
    1 stycznia 2018

    Excellent place, cosy and very well located.

    Beautiful and very cosy house, very kind welcome by Tonia, charming town on the sea with very nice historic center. We warmly recommend you a stay at Karen House !
    Virginijus Slakaitis
    lt

    Ocena

    7,1
    4 grudnia 2017

    Good value for money.

    Very nice host, good location. Room door directly to the street. Can get noisy when cars or scooters pass by. No windows in the room makes it a bit claustrophobic.
    Agnese
    lv

    Ocena

    10
    23 listopada 2017

    Everything was great!

    Great location and excellent apartment! we loved it! It was clean, nice and cozy.
    Maxime
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    20 listopada 2017

    The good choice

    Karen was so nice ! What's more, the breakfast was offered to us in a cafe when we said we were staying at Karen's !!!
    Alex
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    2 listopada 2017

    Cheap and cheerful

    A bit too small for taller people. Shower really small.
    Really nice location, well decorated and comfortable.
    gieve
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    23 października 2017

    Good place to stay and relax.

    Great terrace, I admit that it was a true reason of choosing this object. From the mentioned terrace, perfect area to relax, view to the seaside. Whole flat very cosy, clean and in safe area very close to the every interesting point of Polignano. Breakfast in the local cafe, close to the main point of interest of almost every traveler to Polignano, so the famous beach which cut the rocks ;) The breakfast was the simply croissant and coffee.
    Iulia
    it

    Ocena

    10
    5 października 2017
    We had a great stay at Karen house, a traditional dimora positioned close to the sea, in the historic center of Polignano. The room was very nicely decorated, large and with a very comfortable king size bed, which made us feel like home. The room was being cleaned on a daily basis, so it always felt good and relaxing when getting back from a trip. The lady of the house is extremely nice and available for any questions or inquiry. Definitely a place where to come back!!
    Paudie
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    27 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Julie
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    15 września 2017

    fantastic fantastic location

    It wasn't what I expected from a B&B. It is a room that is very much stand-alone with an opening directly to the street - no 'greeting' area as such. I'm not sure how I'd have announced my arrival (where or to whom) had I not been picked up. Also breakfast is supplied by one of the cafe's in town (not to far away) not at the actual accommodation.
    Fantastic location and great sized room that is light and decorated in an artsy cute way. The bathroom is modern and well equipped, although is pretty small. The staff were as helpful as they could be with limited English and arranged for me to be picked up from the train and also organised a taxi transfer to Bari airport at a very good rate.
    Julia
    gr

    Ocena

    10
    13 września 2017
    we have a great staying at Karen House. Really clean room in a great position very close to the historic center of Polignano. I can highly recommend this place.
    tr

    Ocena

    6,7
    30 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Laura
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    25 lipca 2017

    Great location and fabulous place to stay

    They didnt change our towels on the 2nd day but this was a minor glitch as the rest of the stay was really great.
    Had a fabulous stay at Karen House B&B. It is located in a fantastic place and easy to walk into the main part of Polignano a mare. It is right by the sea too so great views from the roof terrace! The place is very comfortable, the most comfortable bed I had stayed in during our whole trip to Puglia. The staff were very friendly!
    Ben
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    18 czerwca 2017
    Weak wifi signal
    Lovely little room, clean, well decorated
    Elie
    be

    Ocena

    9,2
    17 czerwca 2017

    Great location with very friendly host

    Bathroom is a bit small but usual in these typical houses
    Very well located with easy access and parking nearby. The room is lovely and Tonia (Karen's mother) really helps you to feel at home and gives you tips for restaurants and visits. On the second day she brought us some homemade snacks :) thanks a lot for the stay!
    Anthony
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    31 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Susan
    us

    Ocena

    7,5
    22 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Er_Pinna
    it

    Ocena

    10
    10 maja 2017

    Polignano a made something you don't have to miss!!!

    The room let you feel how local people live in their home in this small and amazing village!!!
Ładowanie opinii