На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,0 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,0
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
8,6
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7
Отзывы
    Xavier
    be
    10
    1 января 2018
    Excellent place, cosy and very well located.
    Beautiful and very cosy house, very kind welcome by Tonia, charming town on the sea with very nice historic center. We warmly recommend you a stay at Karen House !
    Agnese
    lv
    10
    23 ноября 2017
    Everything was great!
    Great location and excellent apartment! we loved it! It was clean, nice and cozy.
    Maxime
    fr
    10
    20 ноября 2017
    The good choice
    Karen was so nice ! What's more, the breakfast was offered to us in a cafe when we said we were staying at Karen's !!!
    Alex
    gb
    7,1
    2 ноября 2017
    Cheap and cheerful
    A bit too small for taller people. Shower really small.
    Really nice location, well decorated and comfortable.
    gieve
    pl
    9,6
    23 октября 2017
    Good place to stay and relax.
    Great terrace, I admit that it was a true reason of choosing this object. From the mentioned terrace, perfect area to relax, view to the seaside. Whole flat very cosy, clean and in safe area very close to the every interesting point of Polignano. Breakfast in the local cafe, close to the main point of interest of almost every traveler to Polignano, so the famous beach which cut the rocks ;) The breakfast was the simply croissant and coffee.
    Iulia
    it
    10
    5 октября 2017
    We had a great stay at Karen house, a traditional dimora positioned close to the sea, in the historic center of Polignano. The room was very nicely decorated, large and with a very comfortable king size bed, which made us feel like home. The room was being cleaned on a daily basis, so it always felt good and relaxing when getting back from a trip. The lady of the house is extremely nice and available for any questions or inquiry. Definitely a place where to come back!!
    Paudie
    ie
    10
    27 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Julie
    au
    9,6
    15 сентября 2017
    fantastic fantastic location
    It wasn't what I expected from a B&B. It is a room that is very much stand-alone with an opening directly to the street - no 'greeting' area as such. I'm not sure how I'd have announced my arrival (where or to whom) had I not been picked up. Also breakfast is supplied by one of the cafe's in town (not to far away) not at the actual accommodation.
    Fantastic location and great sized room that is light and decorated in an artsy cute way. The bathroom is modern and well equipped, although is pretty small. The staff were as helpful as they could be with limited English and arranged for me to be picked up from the train and also organised a taxi transfer to Bari airport at a very good rate.
    Julia
    gr
    10
    13 сентября 2017
    we have a great staying at Karen House. Really clean room in a great position very close to the historic center of Polignano. I can highly recommend this place.
    tr
    6,7
    30 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Laura
    gb
    10
    25 июля 2017
    Great location and fabulous place to stay
    They didnt change our towels on the 2nd day but this was a minor glitch as the rest of the stay was really great.
    Had a fabulous stay at Karen House B&B. It is located in a fantastic place and easy to walk into the main part of Polignano a mare. It is right by the sea too so great views from the roof terrace! The place is very comfortable, the most comfortable bed I had stayed in during our whole trip to Puglia. The staff were very friendly!
    Ben
    au
    9,6
    18 июня 2017
    Weak wifi signal
    Lovely little room, clean, well decorated
    Elie
    be
    9,2
    17 июня 2017
    Great location with very friendly host
    Bathroom is a bit small but usual in these typical houses
    Very well located with easy access and parking nearby. The room is lovely and Tonia (Karen's mother) really helps you to feel at home and gives you tips for restaurants and visits. On the second day she brought us some homemade snacks :) thanks a lot for the stay!
    Anthony
    gb
    9,2
    31 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ann
    ie
    9,6
    18 сентября 2016
    Very nice spot, lovely owner
    Breakfast in nearby cafe was poor. Very small breakfast and totally impersonal
    Location and view from roof terrace
    AYSE
    tr
    8,3
    18 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Borbála
    hu
    8,3
    13 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kathryn
    gb
    6,2
    29 мая 2016
    Rainy weekend in polignano di mare
    Not enough hot water for 2 people to have showers
    Great location
    Bostjan
    si
    9,2
    27 марта 2016
    If you are coming in winter like us be preapared there is only one air-condition system and is little bit cool in the house. You can use kitcheen only if you pay something extra - ok - i agree - but some glasses and forks, dishes... should be available - if you bring in apartment a bottle of local wine and a nice piece of local cheese there is no way to open bottle or cut cheese??? - they are locked - on our request owner provide somebody to unlock for us
    Nice decorated house, with beautifull terrace, we didn't meet owner because she was in hospital but she arranged everything for us with her friends - complimenti e grazie infinite ancora
    Katarzyna
    pl
    10
    3 марта 2016
    Wonderful!
    breakfast in cafe was quite poor (coffee and pastry) and not the best
    It was amazing stay. The place is absolutely magic. Apartment was clean and decorated with a good taste. The owner was sick but his friend was on every our call. Fantastic place with a sea view from terrace.
Закрыть